Our East Tennessee Nissan Team

Contact Our Team

Managers


Shawne Huff
General Manager
(423) 587-2506
shawne.huff@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Billy Case
Sales Manager
(423) 587-2506
billy.case@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


David Harris 
Internet/BDC Manager 
(423) 736-2074
david.harris@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Marty Pratt Nissan Service
Marty Pratt
Service Manager 
(423) 587-2506
marty.pratt@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Allen Williams
Parts Manager
(423) 587-2506
allen.williams@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Debbie Amyx
Owner Loyalty Manager
(423) 587-2506

_____________________________________________________________________________

Mike Epley
Finance Manager
(423) 587-2506
mike.epley@etnnissan.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Susan Stull
Finance Manager
(423) 587-2506
susan.stull@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Sales Consultants


Rand Walsh Nissan SalesRand Walsh
Sr. Sales Consultant
(423) 999-0859
rand.walsh@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Ted Powell
Sr. Sales Consultant
(423) 736-7584
ted.powell@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________
Rodger Moss
Sr. Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
rodger.moss@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

​​Craig Potts
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
craig.potts@etnnissan.com

Se Habla Español
_____________________________________________________________________________

Tim Wirt
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
tim.wirt@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Thomas "TJ" Schafer
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
tj.schafer@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Bobby Youngs
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
bobby.youngs@etnnissan.com
____________________________________________________________________________

Dustin Sturm
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
dustin.sturm@etnnissan.com
____________________________________________________________________________

Kandace Santos
BDC Consultant
(423) 587-2506
kandace.santos@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Chelsey Morgan
BDC Consultant
(423) 587-2506
chelsey.morgan@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Service Department

Melissa Dalton Nissan ServiceMelissa Dalton
Service Advisor
(423) 587-2506
melissa.dalton@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Marc Miller
Service Advisor
(423) 587-2506
marc.miller@etnnissan.com
____________________________________________________________________________


Nick Hurst
Service Technician
(423) 587-2506
nick.hurst@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Zack Brown
Service Technician
(423) 587-2506
zack.brown@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Anthony Carr
Service Technician
(423) 587-2506
anthony.carr@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

​Terry McKinney
Service Technician
(423) 587-2506

_____________________________________________________________________________

​Patrick Hatfield
Service Technician
(423) 587-2506

_____________________________________________________________________________

​Chris Beverly
Service Technician
(423) 587-2506

_____________________________________________________________________________

Jeffrey Beach
Service Technician
(423) 587-2506

_____________________________________________________________________________

 Andrew Davis
Detail Specialist
(423) 587-2506

_____________________________________________________________________________

  Mackinzie Kitts
Detail Specialist
(423) 736-7584

_____________________________________________________________________________


Parts Department


Denise Webb
Parts Consultant
(423) 587-2506
denise.webb@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Arnold Wilder Jr.
Parts Consultant
(423) 587-2506
arnold.wilder@etnnissan.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Office Staff


Patsy Byrd
Clerical
(423) 587-2506
patsy.byrd@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Brandi Stalsworth
Clerical
(423) 587-2506
brandi.stalsworth@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Marilyn Cain
Clerical
(423) 736-7584
marilyn_cain@victoryautomotivegroup.com
_____________________________________________________________________________



Art
Head Of Security
(423) 587-2506
art.security@etnnissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
Info