Our Staff

Management

Shawne Huff

Shawne Huff

General Manager

(423) 587-2506

shawne.huff@etnnissan.com

Billy Case

Billy Case

Sales Manager

(423) 587-2506

billy.case@etnnissan.com

David Harris

David Harris

Internet/BDC Manager

(423) 736-2074

david.harris@etnnissan.com

Marty Pratt

Marty Pratt

Service Manager

(423) 587-2506

marty.pratt@etnnissan.com

Allen Williams

Allen Williams

Parts Manager

(423) 587-2506

allen.williams@etnnissan.com

Debbie Amyx

Debbie Amyx

Owner Loyalty Manager

(423) 587-2506

Mike Epley

Mike Epley

Finance Manager

(423) 587-2506

mike.epley@etnnissan.com

Susan Stull

Susan Stull

Finance Manager

(423) 587-2506

susan.stull@etnnissan.com

Sales

Rand Walsh

Rand Walsh

Sr. Sales Consultant

(423) 999-0859

rand.walsh@etnnissan.com

Ted Powell

Ted Powell

Sr. Sales Consultant

(423) 736-7584

ted.powell@etnnissan.com

Rodger Moss

Rodger Moss

Sr. Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

rodger.moss@etnnissan.com

​​Craig Potts

​​Craig Potts

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

craig.potts@etnnissan.com

Tim Wirt

Tim Wirt

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

tim.wirt@etnnissan.com

Thomas

Thomas "TJ" Schafer

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

thomas.schafer@etnnissan.com

Bobby Youngs

Bobby Youngs

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

bobby.youngs@etnnissan.com

Dustin Sturm

Dustin Sturm

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

daniel.sturm@etnnissan.com

Spencer Starr

Spencer Starr

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

spencer.starr@etnnissan.com

Jordan Godsey

Jordan Godsey

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

jordan.godsey@etnnissan.com

Kandace Santos

Kandace Santos

BDC Consultant

(423) 587-2506

kandace.santos@etnnissan.com

Chelsey Morgan

Chelsey Morgan

BDC Consultant

(423) 587-2506

chelsey.morgan@etnnissan.com

Service

Melissa Dalton

Melissa Dalton

Service Advisor

(423) 587-2506

melissa.dalton@etnnissan.com

Marc Miller

Marc Miller

Service Advisor

(423) 587-2506

marc.miller@etnnissan.com

Todd Mingey

Todd Mingey

Service Advisor

(423) 587-2506

todd.mingey@etnnissan.com

Nick Hurst

Nick Hurst

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

nick.hurst@etnnissan.com

Zack Brown

Zack Brown

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

zack.brown@etnnissan.com

Anthony Carr

Anthony Carr

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

anthony.carr@etnnissan.com

​Terry McKinney

​Terry McKinney

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

​Patrick Hatfield

​Patrick Hatfield

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

Chris Beverly

Chris Beverly

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

​Jeffery Beach

​Jeffery Beach

Express Lube Tech

(423) 587-2506

Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis

Detail Specialist

(423) 587-2506

Parts

Seth Gibson

Seth Gibson

Parts Consultant

(423) 587-2506

seth.gibson@etnnissan.com

Denise Webb

Denise Webb

Parts Consultant

(423) 587-2506

denise.webb@etnnissan.com

Office

Brandi Stalsworth

Brandi Stalsworth

Clerical

(423) 587-2506

brandi.stalsworth@etnnissan.com

Tara Kuykendall

Tara Kuykendall

Receptionist

(423) 736-7584

Contact

East Tennessee Nissan

5496 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy

Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 799-3561

Service: (423) 799-2744

Parts: (423) 799-3723

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions