Our Staff

Management

Stavros Kaplaneris

Stavros Kaplaneris

General Manager

(423) 587-2506

stavros.kaplaneris@etnnissan.com

Jeff Lechance

Jeff Lechance

General Sales Manager

(423) 587-2506

jeff.lechance@etnnissan.com

David Harris

David Harris

Internet/BDC Manager

(423) 736-2074

david.harris@etnnissan.com

Marty Pratt

Marty Pratt

Service Manager

(423) 587-2506

marty.pratt@etnnissan.com

Allen Williams

Allen Williams

Parts Manager

(423) 587-2506

allen.williams@etnnissan.com

Mike Epley

Mike Epley

Finance Manager

(423) 587-2506

mike.epley@etnnissan.com

Susan Stull

Susan Stull

Finance Manager

(423) 587-2506

susan.stull@etnnissan.com

Sales

Ted Powell

Ted Powell

Sr. Sales Consultant

(423) 736-7584

ted.powell@etnnissan.com

Rand Walsh

Rand Walsh

Sr. Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

rand.walsh@etnnissan.com

United States Army

Thomas

Thomas "TJ" Schafer

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

thomas.schafer@etnnissan.com

Christopher Andrews

Christopher Andrews

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

christopher.andrews@etnnissan.com

United States Marine Corps

Natasha Glass

Natasha Glass

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

natasha.glass@etnnissan.com

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

Sales Consultant

(423) 587-2506

jennifer.davis@etnnissan.com

Chelsey Morgan

Chelsey Morgan

BDC Consultant

(423) 587-2506

chelsey.morgan@etnnissan.com

Scott Hammond

Lot Manager

(423) 799-3561

Bill McAuley

Porter

Service

Lindsey Towne

Lindsey Towne

Owner Loyalty Manager

(423) 587-2506

lindsey.towne@etnnissan.com

Melissa Dalton

Melissa Dalton

Service Advisor

(423) 587-2506

melissa.dalton@etnnissan.com

Marc Miller

Marc Miller

Service Advisor

(423) 587-2506

marc.miller@etnnissan.com

Nick Hurst

Nick Hurst

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

nick.hurst@etnnissan.com

Zack Brown

Zack Brown

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

zack.brown@etnnissan.com

Anthony Carr

Anthony Carr

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

anthony.carr@etnnissan.com

​Patrick Hatfield

​Patrick Hatfield

Service Technician

(423) 587-2506

Brandon Gass

Service Technician

(423) 799-2744

Bo Hoover

Service Technician

(423) 799-2744

Austin Moorefield

Lube Technician

(423) 799-2744

Tristan Wilson

Detail

(423) 799-2744

Lacey Gutierrez

Detail

(423) 799-2744

Parts

Debbie Campbell

Debbie Campbell

Wholesale Specialist

(423) 587-2506

Stephanie Noah

Stephanie Noah

Parts Consultant

(423) 587-2506

stephanie.noah@etnnissan.com

Denise Webb

Denise Webb

Parts Consultant

(423) 587-2506

denise.webb@etnnissan.com

Office

Angel Adkins

Receptionist

(423) 799-3561

angel.adkins@etnnissan.com

Debbie Amyx

Custodian

Brandi Stalsworth

Brandi Stalsworth

Clerical

(423) 587-2506

brandi.stalsworth@etnnissan.com

Contact

East Tennessee Nissan

5496 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy

Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 799-3561

Service: (423) 799-2744

Parts: (423) 799-3723

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By

DealerX