Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Very professional, staff was really nice and informing!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

service advisor Tim was fantastic. He even called me by my first name even before I got out of my car and said a word!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Nicest people to work with

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

East Tennessee Nissan always supplies excellent service. I never leave unsatisfied with my visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful with anything needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I came in late one night they stayed open for me. Not only myself a car but my daughter interest rate was low but they still managed to overcharge me they added extra packets to my daughter's account that I didn't want because she is so far away we're not driving two hours to fix the tire but the people were nice I didn't have no problems there they helped us get the financing and everything done no matter how late it was they really did help us

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Took my 2020 Titan in for an oil change and alignment. They got the work done quickly and called me when it was time to pick up the truck. Showed me the exact measurements of all the angles of my steering system and provided additional details from their multi-point inspection. Didn't give the the "Hard Sell" on a bunch of stuff I didn't need. I really appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I feel comfortable with East Tennessee Nissan, thanks for your attention. I bought my first car with you guys, and I upgraded my Nissan this past year, now I have a Nissan Altima 2020 and I love it. I already received a birthday card from Amanda Sims, I want to say very thank you, I appreciate for your time to sending me this detail. Guys continue doing good job…. Debora (Partlow) Sepulveda

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

We had a great experience, the sales process was very smooth. Rand is very product knowledgeable and helpful. He was also excellent with communication during the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Scheduled an appointment for warranty service. Got there 10 minutes early,but they were ready for me. Whole deal took 40 minutes as promised. Very courteous & professional staff. Impressive. Neat and clean too

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We were traveling and needed oil change. They took care of it for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Everything was super professional and on time, I made several difficult requests and they took care of everything. I felt like they rolled out the red carpet for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Just purchased a new Nissan through ETN. My salesman Rand was very easy to work with. Upon arrival, he knew I didn't have a lot of time, so he got me in & out as quickly as possible. He was professional and informative throughout. The vehicle took longer than anticipated to be delivered to the dealership (it was in-transit upon purchase), but this was out of the dealerships control, so no harm no foul. Rand maintained proper communication during the wait, which was greatly appreciated. Overall, my experience with Rand was solid. Zero hesitations working with him again and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Amanda worked very hard to find the right vehicle at right payment to fit my budget. TJ in finance had all the paperwork ready when I got there and paperwork went fast and easy. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. I would highly recommend East Tennessee Nissan and Amanda in Sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I have been coming here for roughly two years. I have always been treated with respect and kindness no matter how busy they get. They usually have my regular oil change in and out quickly. Will continue to bring my vehicle here!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

People was really nice here and we got our truck with no worries,i suggest getting your nissan here!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Pleasant & friendly sales staff

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

After having a terrible experience with Oak Ridge Nissan, I was apprehensive about bringing my car back to another dealer. I was very pleasantly surprised with East TN Nissan. The team was professional, knowledgeable and I didn't feel I was being taken advantage of. I will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I have used the Service Department at E Tennessee Nissan in Morristown for years for the service on my vehicles. I cannot say enough about Melissa and the Customer Service Representatives in the Service Department, they have always been helpful, kind, informative, and understanding. With the phones ringing continuously they do their very best to get their customers in and out and quickly as possible, making sure that their vehicles have been properly serviced and the customers understand what has been done and what their vehicle may need in the future. Thank you for always making sure my vehicle is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Great work performance for my car, the very promt and professional customer service is just a cherry on top. Melissa and Tim are awesome!!!! They will make sure you’re well took care of. Any problems just give them a call and they will take care of everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

My routine service was handled quickly and professionally and the service rep was courteous. It was a good value for the oil change and tire rotation, and I feel confident because they do the multi-point inspection so I know my Pathfinder is in good shape.


Leave Us A Review