Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

My experiences this morning was fantastic.....clearly a very professional Sales person....

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Kind, quick and courteous service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I was in for my oil change and when the man came and got me I was surprised because it was so fast and a well done they always take care of my rogue never dirty when I get it back. I can't remember names but the lady in the service department was extremely nice smile and we talked she made me feel like I was her only customer. Thank you for all nissan stands for. Thank you Ruth Fivecoat

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

It was very good everyone was nice and got my vehicle done quickly

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

The service reps are super nice and welcoming. I would go back for service just to see Melissa and Marc 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great service in my 2020 nissan titan

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I love the folks in the service department. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Where do I start? I was greeted by Hunter, wonderful salesman, and told him what I was looking for. I did not intend on getting a car that day, because I told him how my last experience went with another dealership, just a few days prior. Well, he did not pressure me, only gave me the info I was wanting, which was pretty much a run down of what I could get, wanted, needed, etc! By the end of it, I ended up walking out with a fresh off the lot 2021 Nissan Rogue. I was head over heels, and felt ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Really appreciate the help and service rendered by the team, Bo was my service representative and really helped make my experience great. Thanks to everyone down there at East Tennessee Nissan for the great service. Nice job!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Employees were amazing and helped me with my two kiddos. They also did all the servicing I needed on my vehicle and what they couldn't finish due to me needing to leave, they gave me a quote and scheduled me another appointment. 10/10 a great place!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was super friendly. Bo in service gets two thumbs up...the only issue was the time it took for an oil change...2hrs...but after Bo explained to us about being short handed all is good. I will definitely bring my Sentra back for its next oil change unless we trade for a Kicks.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We’ve always considered East Tennessee Nissan when looking for a car and is the place my spouse already brings his Nissan for service. I arrived at the dealership Saturday walked into the door and Deshawn started talking to my spouse and me like he’s known us our whole lives and instantly made us feel welcome. He is by far the best car salesman that I’ve ever met, he wasn’t pushy, he was very encouraging, Understanding, and respectful but knew how to have fun. Also, I can’t forget David, he was extremely helpful, friendly, and came ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Over all, Rand did an excellent job from start to finish. This purchase was quick, efficient and fun. I will be more than pleased to refer others in his direction.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Chelsey was very understanding and helpful. She did NOT play games like some other dealers; I told her what I needed and she came back with a reasonable offer. It was quick and painless and I really appreciate all of her help!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Seth Davis is the salesperson who assisted with my purchase at East Tennessee Nissan. This sale was across state lines, which made the transaction more complicated. He was instrumental in negotiating on my behalf and was a total pleasure to work with. 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

The easiest truck buying experience ever. Kind people they play No Games ! Fast and friendly. Will buy here again. Drive 1 1/2 hours worth every minute.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Went in for the air bag recall and ended up leaving with air bag recall taken care of and the wheel baring repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great dealership Ted Powell great salesman went above and beyond to get the deal done been doing business since 1999 he is the only salesman I work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I was able to make an appointment for service online via their website that fell on Christmas Eve. A call on Christmas Eve morning confirmed my appointment. I arrived early, was greeted with a smile, and information gathered in a professional manner. Waited in their well stocked customer wait area until Melissa Dalton summoned me in her elf attire and bright smile to efficiently settle my account so that I could be on my merry way. Every step of the way I was in a friendly and professional environment that I would gladly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

After owning my vehicle for 15 years, it was time to move on to something new. I have always wanted a pearl white Nissan Altima. East Tn Nissan had exactly what I was looking for in my price range. The staff at East TN Nissan was fast at taking care of my vehicle needs and friendly while doing it. The dealership is nice and comfortable as well. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at East TN Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Awesome service! They totally exceed my expectations every time. I arrived prior to my appointment, and they still took me in. This meant a lot for me because I had my niece with me, and she wanted to shop. So, services and time were very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Melissa as always so awesome in what she does. I was in and out in no time!!! She always checked in on me to make sure everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Every employee that I had dealings with were very professional in their job.The Lady that works in the service department is very knowledgeable in her work. She is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great service. They got me in on time and it was fast service. Very friendly. He explained everything and he took care of my recall I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

We took my Nissan Rogue to have the oil changed. We made an appointment ahead of time. The service was fast. The employees in the Service Department are always very friendly. We recommend using East Tennessee Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Kandace answered all of my questions and was very patient and helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles I test drove that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I avoid using car dealers for non-warranty service, because they are typically overpriced and the mechanics and standards aren't the best. Not so with East Tennessee Nissan. Their prices are fair and their mechanics are very knowledgeable. The only dealer I have ever taken a car to for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

They are always so pleasant & courteous! Finished my vehicles oil change in a timely manner. When I was there for some real work in the early summer, they gave me a loaner for 3 days. I was very pleased! But they do need some women's interest magazines..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Melissa is the best. She is always helpful and courteous. She takes the time to explain things and makes sure my experience is exceptional. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great Experience from start to finish and after the sale as always! Great dealership, helpful, friendly, and truly care about their customers! Thank you again for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great service,friendly and explainable details concerning my car. Melissa does and tells me what I need to know. They try to make things helpful for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Had a great service and had a warranty problem and they fixed it. The service personnel was friendly and courteous as always. Love talking to Todd, Melissa and Charles. Also during my waiting time I spoke to Ted my salesman who sold me my Altima and was pleased to say hello to him. I would recommend East Tennessee anytime. Please keep the service coupons every month continue on line. Thank You for a great quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Good quick service with affordable pricing. Excellent service representative the service representative called me when the work was finished and we discussed tire wear and new tire prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Have dealt with East Tn Nissan fir years. Bought several autos from them.. Always great service from sales to the service dept.. Would recommend to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Excellent courteous personalized service performed in a reasonable amount of time with frequent updates of progress and good thorough extensive explanation of services performed by Melissa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

My service professional was very personable and informative about the service performed on my vehicle. He was very regrettable about our past bad experience and made sure this one was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Fast & friendly service they update you on how long you have to wait and love the new coffee pot in waiting area and love the donuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Looked at cars in Knoxville Saturday daughter test drive several from many dealerships. Tuesday she decided what she wanted, went to the dealership she chose the color, had to find a salesman .. she test drove it and we bought her a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Worked with Chris and he was honest and professional. I had experiences with dealerships before that were hasty and pushy. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Best service around, always dependable and kind. Just my kind of people. Always a fair price. I won’t be going anywhere else for my service on my car. Melissa always the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Melissa is always pleasant and a joy to work with. I have to wait for my vehicle, and Melissa always keeps me updated on the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Melissa went far above and beyond and literally saved our vacation. My Pathfinders transmission was replaced while we used the provided loaner. Thank you Melissa and East Tennessee Nissan!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

My transaction was very easy with my salesman TJ. No pressure just the numbers and facts. Great staff. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership. No nerd to drive to Knoxville.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review