• Nissan

East Tennessee Nissan

5496 W. Andrew Johnson Highway ,
Directions Morristown, TN 37814

  • Sales: (888) 350-8715
  • Service: (888) 928-9398
  • Parts: (888) 392-4101

Store Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Our East Tennessee Nissan Team

Contact Our Team

Managers


Shawne Huff
General Manager
(423) 587-2506
shawne_huff@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Billy Case
Sales Manager
(423) 587-2506
billy_case@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


David Harris 
Internet/BDC Manager 
(423) 736-2074
david_harris@easttennesseenissan.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Marty Pratt Nissan Service
Marty Pratt
Service Manager 
(423) 587-2506
marty_pratt@easttennesseenissan.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Allen Williams
Parts Manager
(423) 587-2506
allen_williams@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Mike Epley
Finance Manager
(423) 587-2506
mike_epley@easttennesseenissan.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Susan Stull
Finance Manager
(423) 587-2506
susan_stull@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________



Lindsey Morie

Wholesale Specialist
(423) 587-2506
lindsey_morie@easttennesseenissan.com

_____________________________________________________________________________
  Christy Ricker
Owner Loyalty Manager
(423) 587-2506
christy_ricker@easttennesseenissan.com


_____________________________________________________________________________

 Kathy Pryor
Controller
(423) 587-2506
kathy_pryor@easttennesseenissan.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sales Consultants


Rand Walsh Nissan SalesRand Walsh
Sr. Sales Consultant
(423) 999-0859
rand_walsh@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Ted Powell
Sr. Sales Consultant
(423) 736-7584
ted_powell@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Jonathan Bowman
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
jonathan_bowman@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


​​Craig Potts
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
craig_potts@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Tim Wirt
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
tim_wirt@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Thomas "TJ" Schafer
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
thomas_schafer@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Bradley Holt
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
bradley_holt@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Elle
Hernandez Nissan SalesElle Hernandez
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
elle_hernandez@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Jarrod Graves
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
jarrod_graves@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

 Bobby Youngs
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
bobby_youngs@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Christopher Sadler
Sales Consultant
(423) 587-2506
christopher_sadler@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Kandace Wolfe
BDC Consultant
(423) 587-2506
kandace_wolfe@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Chelsey Morgan
BDC Consultant
(423) 587-2506
chelsey_morgan@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Service Department

Melissa Dalton Nissan ServiceMelissa Dalton
Service Advisor
(888) 928-9398
melissa_dalton@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Dale Turner
Service Advisor
(888) 928-9398
dale_turner@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Charles McKinney
Express Service Advisor
(888) 928-9398
charles_mckinney@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Nick Hurst
Service Technician
(888) 928-9398
nick_hurst@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Zack Brown
Service Technician
(888) 928-9398
zack_brown@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Anthony Carr
Service Technician
(888) 928-9398
anthony_carr@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

​Terry McKinney
Service Technician
(888) 928-9398

_____________________________________________________________________________

​Patrick Hatfield
Service Technician
(888) 928-9398

_____________________________________________________________________________

​Chris Beverly
Service Technician
(888) 928-9398

_____________________________________________________________________________

 Andrew Davis
Detail Specialist
(888) 928-9398

_____________________________________________________________________________


​Dustin Greene
Express Lube Tech
(888) 928-9398
_____________________________________________________________________________


​Jeffery Beach
Express Lube Tech

(888) 928-9398
_____________________________________________________________________________

Brad Wyrick Nissan ServiceBrad Wyrick
Detail Specialist
(888) 928-9398
_____________________________________________________________________________

Parts Department


Denise Webb
Parts Consultant
(423) 587-2506
denise_webb@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Jay Silva
Parts Consultant
(423) 587-2506
jay_silva@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Office Staff


Patsy Byrd
Clerical
(423) 587-2506
patsy_byrd@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Brandi Stalsworth
Clerical
(423) 587-2506
brandi_stalsworth@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Marilyn Cain
Clerical
(423) 736-7584
marilyn_cain@victoryautomotivegroup.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Art
Head Of Security
(423) 587-2506
art_security@easttennesseenissan.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
Info